Amusing Clips And All

As it’s Friday and wine has been consumed, I thought I’d post some of my all-time favourite youtube videos. And there’s a fuck of a lot on youtube, but I’ll go with my top five ever. Ready?

1. He-man. Doing it. It’s marvellous.

2. Okay, so I like a bit of goth. What can I say?

3. Weird Al. He can be great. He can be rubbish. But this is one that I love.

4. Yes, I’m a huge Air Supply fan. Sorry. But this version is sublime. It helps to know the original.

5. Musicless music videos. Genius. Here’s The Prodigy.

And yeah. Have a decent weekend. Not great, just decent.

/ paddy

One comment

Leave a Reply

